Oxford Millennium Orchestra Concert

The Oxford Millennium Orchestra return with an exciting programme of classical music.

Magdalena Filipczak joins us to play the wonderful Bruch Violin Concerto No.1 on the ex Ida Haendel Antonio Stradivari violin, kindly loaned to her by the John Porter Foundation through the Beare’s International Violin Society.

We will also play Schumann's 3rd Symphony and Beethoven's Egmont Overture, all under the baton of Adrian Adlam. 
BEETHOVEN Egmont Overture
BRUCH Violin Concerto No. 1
SCHUMANN Symphony No. 3

Soloist: Magdalena Filipczak
Conductor: Adrian Adlam

Ticket Information
Full price: £15 / Students: £7.50

Doors open at 19:30, for a 20:00 start.