Oxford University Orchestra Trinity Term Concert

oxford uni orchestra


The Oxford University Orchestra welcomes young conductor and alumnus Joe Davies to conduct a programme of Debussy and Rachmaninov.  


Debussy – La Mer

Rachmaninov – Symphony No. 2

Conductor – Joe Davies

Ticket Information 

Full Price: from £15

Concessions: from £7

Book Now 

Additional Information 

Doors open at 19:30 ready for a 20:00 start

Running time: 1hr and 40 minutes 

Any queries regarding tickets please contact us on ouotickets@gmail.com

Share this


More events


Related links