Oxford University Orchestra Hilary Term Concert

Photo of Oxford university orchestra in the Sheldonian Theatre

The Oxford University Orchestra and conductor Natalia Luis-Bassa perform a programme of Rite of Spring and Scheherazade.

Stravinsky – Rite of Spring
Rimsky-Korsakov - Scheherazade
Conductor – Natalia Luis-Bassa
Violin solo – Violetta Suvini 

Ticket Information

Full price: from £15

Concessions: from £7

Doors open at 19:30, ready for a 20:00 start

Duration: 1 hour 40 minutes with an approximate end time of 21:45

All ages welcome


Any queries regarding tickets please email ouotickets@gmail.com