Oxford University Philharmonia Trinity Term Concert

tt22 poster

Oxford University Philharmonia is excited to present a programme of symphonies by Beethoven and Sibelius

Conductor: Marcello Palazzo
Leader: Valeria Varlashova

Beethoven – Symphony No.6
Sibelius – Symphony No.2

Ticket Information 

Full price £12 in advance or £14 on the door

Concessions (Under 18s, Over 65s, Students, Oxford University Staff) £6 in advance or £7 on the door

Doors open at 19:00 ready for a 19:30 start

Duration: 1 Hour 50 Minutes including an interval. Finish time approx. 21:20

All ages welcome